Board Members

2018/2019 Panther Paws Board
President: Ralene Wasielewski email Ralene
VP/Fundraising:Nicole Aguilar email Nicole
Secretary: Stacey Ruddy   email Stacey 
Treasurer: Heather Forer email Heather
Membership:  Darcy Dutcher email Darcy

Webmaster:  email

Thank you all of Our Previous Board Members that served the Prospect Community!!!

Secretary: Susan Seran & Melissa Yates 
Webmaster: Thomas Swidler & Liz Tanaka
Treasurer & VP/Fundraising Jennifer Slattery
Jackie Ingvardsen
Treasurer: Carole Miller &
Liz Tanaka